Devin Morgan, Chairman * Jeffrey Lord, Treasurer * Hugh Henderson, Asst. Secretary Robert Hanft * James Salisbury * Craig Gelbsman * Richmond Hulse, Jr. * Cheryl Robinson * Sarah Harvey

Alexander "Sandy" Mathes, Jr., CEO * Elizabeth Horvath, COO * Joe Hughes, Admin. Director Joseph Scott, Bond Counsel * Kurt Schulte, Counsel

The Mission of Otsego Now is to transform Otsego County's economy so that it can provide a prosperous livelihood for all its residents by attracting and retaining business investment from established and growing firms that will bring high-paying skilled jobs to our community.

AGENDA: FEBRUARY 23, 2017 OTSEGO COUNTY CAPITAL RESOURCE CORPORATION

- ROLL CALL
- APPROVAL OF MEETING MINUTES: January 2017
- REPORT OF THE TREASURER
- BILLS AND COMMUNICATIONS
- REPORTS OF THE COMMITTEES:
 - Governance Committee
 - Audit & Finance Committee
 - o Projects Committee
- CEO'S REPORT
- RESOLUTIONS AND MOTIONS
 - O ADOPT 2016 MEASUREMENT REPORT
 - ADOPT 2016 INVESTMENT REPORT
 - O ADOPT 2016 PROCUREMENT REPORT
 - SPRINGBROOK PROJECT
- NEW AND UNFINISHED BUSINESS
- ADJOURNMENT